Photo Credit: Every Angle Photography (OAPN 2021 - Board Members)

Board & Staff

OAPN Code of Regulations and Bylaws
OAPN Board Member Recruitment Sheet 

 Our staff has a strong commitment to enriching the lives of our community’s residents through artistic expression. They are experts in arts management and use their creative energy to bring the arts alive for you.

Our Board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for bringing arts to the masses. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization so that the funds raised allow the membership to continue growing the touring arts industry in Ohio.


Our board includes professionals from around Ohio and beyond with a passion for bringing the arts to Ohio’s communities. Board members volunteer their time to ensure the long-term sustainability of the organization, allowing the funds that are raised to support the mission and ongoing work of OAPN.


Contact Sarah

Sarah Barr

Violet Rae Webster,
• Performing Artist, Singer/Songwriter
Raison D'Etre

Contact David
Vice President

David Mitchell, 
• General Manager,
Performing Arts Center
Kent State University at Tuscarawas


Jordan Knepper

• Executive Director,
Piqua Arts Council

Immediate Past President
Gary Minyard,
• Vice President of Education
and Engagement,
Dayton Live




Dr. Elaine Richardson, 
• Artist, Educator
Dr. EOhio State University Professor of Literacy Studies

Contact Eric
Eric Gnezda,
• Emmy-nominated journalist,
Creator, Host of PBS Series 
Songs at the Center

Chris Parthemore, 
• Executive Director,
Sandusky State Theatre  

Amber Hansen, 
• Midwest Consultant/Agent,
BiCoastal Productions

Kevin Cornell, 
• Artist, Educator
Mister C, Learning Science is Fun


Danielle Devlin, 
• Agent/Manager,
Canis Major Music

Erika Finley
• Marketing Manager & Agent,

Heather Clow, 
• Executive Director,
Marathon Center for the Performing Arts




Advisory + Past Board Members:

Erin Cameron Miller
• General Manager,
Cain Park


Tammy Walkup, 
• Agent,
Class Acts Entertainment

Robert Baird,
• BAM!
Baird Artists Management

David Greene

Past Treasurer
• Senior Vice President of Programming,
Playhouse Square

Anna Kelberg-Kim, 
• Entertainment Lawyer,
Kelberg Law
• Creator,
Indie Sync House